Messages - SBC 2020

Go to content

Main menu:


Listen to Messages from Pastor Paul & Margaret

Sunday 20th September 2020 -  Planning to Celebrate - PLAY NOW

Sunday 13th September 2020 -  Trusting God - PLAY NOW

Sunday 6th September 2020 -  Hope in the Cross of Jesus - PLAY NOW

Sunday 30th August 2020 -  Hope - In CHrist Alone - PLAY NOW

Sunday 23rd August 2020 - Why we Have Hope - PLAY NOW

Sunday 16th August 2020 - Covenant Hope - PLAY NOW

Sunday 9th August 2020 - Hope in our Creator and Lord - PLAY NOW

Sunday 2nd August 2020 - Margaret - God is our Refuge - PLAY NOW

Sunday 26th July 2020 - Hope in our Creator - PLAY NOW

Sunday 19th July 2020 - Transformed and Renewed - PLAY NOW

Sunday 12th July 2020 - Take up Your Cross - PLAY NOW

Sunday 5th July 2020 - Loving the Unlovable - PLAY NOW

Sunday 28th June 2020 - Serving God Powerfully in all of our Lives - PLAY NOW

Sunday 21st June 2020 - Persevering Powerfully - PLAY NOW

Sunday 14th June 2020 - Powerful in Prayer - PLAY NOW

Sunday 7th June 2020 - Powerfully Different - PLAY NOW

Sunday 31st May 2020 - Pentecost Sunday - PLAY NOW

Sunday 24th May 2020 - Recovering All - PLAY NOW

Sunday 17th May 2020 - Locked Up but not Shut Up! - PLAY NOW 

Sunday 10th May 2020 - God's Love for us - Romans 8:31-39 - PLAY NOW 

Sunday 3rd May 2020 - Pray, Study and Act - PLAY NOW 

Sunday 26th April 2020 - God's Promise, His Presence and His Power - PLAY NOW 

Sunday 19th April 2020 - If my People - PLAY NOW

Easter Sunday - 12th April 2020 - Jesus is Risen! - PLAY NOW

Sunday 5th April 2020 - Open Our Eyes - PLAY NOW

March 29th 2020 - That's my King - PLAY NOW

March 22nd 2020 - It is Well With my Soul - PLAY NOW

 
 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu